Filter by
  • Mark F

    NEWBURGH, IN | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    All 4 of my tire pressure indicators don’t work. And they knew but didn’t mention it, I had to ask about it. The service manager told me “ if you want them reset you’ll have to take it somewhere else”.
  • Thomas M

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2005 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Jeff File is the epitome of what a Service Manager should be. We have trusted him for the last ten years with our repair needs, and hope that he will be there many more years as we appreciate him so much. Thank you Jeff! -Tom MaVeety
  • Audra R

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    2nd time my car has been taken in. This time they said it was the battery. I paid to have the battery replaced took my car home and it was dying the next day just like
  • Teresa F

    NEWBURGH, IN | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    Service was good. Romain's prices for oil changes are overly priced. If I didn't have to get my oil changed their for my warranty I would NOT. Expressway Chevrolet is alot more affordable on service.
  • Carla A

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    People are always very friendly and cordial. Service is excellent
  • Bobby G

    ROCKPORT, IN | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Friendly
  • Cheryl F

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Everyone there is so nice and they treat you with kindness!
  • Brittany R B

    SANTA CLAUS, IN | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    We’ve had numerous issues with this dealership and would not recommend to anyone.
  • Larry D

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Was there for almost 2 hours for a oil change and tire rotation. The bill was almost $250.00 I will never be back for this service. It was extremely overpriced. Very disappointed in Romain for charging this much. I was there for the same service 6 months ago and was charged $137.00 . The oil and filter can be bought at retail store for less than $50.00 .
  • Jane S

    NEWBURGH, IN | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2022
    Jeff File is awesome!!