Filter by
  • Cathy W

    MORGANFIELD, KY | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    The young men in the service department were so professional and on the ball! I even had the wrong time, and they got me right in! Great service as AWAYS!

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    January 3, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Dean W B

    TELL CITY, IN | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2021
    Always good and complete service.

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    December 28, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Derrick W

    OWENSBORO, KY | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2021
    Attention to detail is very poor. Thankfully Ethan has been great to work with and trying to resolve our issues
  • Amy L R

    MADISONVILLE, KY | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Regular service…. Was finished quickly. Comfortable waiting area

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    December 28, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Ronald U

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2016 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Staff helped explain my Romain warranty and applied a discount when I mentioned I received one in my emails. My only concern is that the last few times my Buick has NOT been washed which I was told it would every time it comes in for service.

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    December 28, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Rose S

    BOONVILLE, IN | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Quick , easy

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    December 28, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Timothy W G

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Quick, courteous, responsive, thorough

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    December 28, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Branden C

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    The staff was very professional and welcoming. The time of wait while the work was being done was short.

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    December 28, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Randy P

    CORYDON, KY | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2021
    The time to get the job done was pretty accurate for the most. The price that was charged was ridiculous. Last time it was in the fifty range and now it has went to the seventy range. The fact the warranty to be covered the oil change has to be done with you so therefore the prices you can charge what you want. Not pleased with prices at all.

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    November 15, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Marie D

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Kyler checked me in and was very professional and helpful.. Elliott, the mechanic, was awesome. I needed an oil change and had my tires rotated.. He checked everything out and suggested that I watch my mileage as well as the sensor for my oil usage.

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    November 15, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.