Filter by
  • James K

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    This was my first experience with Romain. What pleased me is the following: on time service, friendly staff, helpful staff, nice lounge for waiting for service. courteous agent who took care of my needs. I used to do business with Luegers but since my retirement and move to Evansville that is no longer practical. My brother recommended your service department to me and I am grateful The slightly higher price was off set with my not having to drive to Jasper and spend a whole day getting the service I needed. You will heave from me again.

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    July 27, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Gregory T

    PRINCETON, IN | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful. Definitely will go back for next service!

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    July 27, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jennifer W

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Excellent went the extra mile

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    July 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charles S

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    The service person was very cordial and explained exactly what had been done. This dealer and the personnel are excellent, and the best one I have ever dealt with. This has been a pleasure from the very beginning.

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    July 20, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We take pride in excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review and we look forward to your next visit!
  • Gilbert B

    OWENSBORO, KY | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Staff are always very professional and knowledgeable about their products, services, etc.

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    July 20, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Rob R

    CHANDLER, IN | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Had a tire with a screw in it - Ethan took care of getting a new tire ordered, installed, and processed the road hazard warranty - could not ask for better service - THANKS !!

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    July 19, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Romain Buick GMC. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope you have a great day!
  • Benjamin C

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2021
    Couldn't get a hold of service rep the day it was supposed to be done. A part unrelated to repair broke off in car wash, still waiting on it to come in. AC was worked on, and still not impressed with performance, they did tell us there is more that could be done but would cost almost double what already paid. Good customer service when we were there in person, and they explained everything really well.
  • Jennifer W

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    Very good experience. Jermaie was our salesman. Fantastic job

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    July 7, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Rachel B

    WASHINGTON, IN | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    I was looking for a different car and when Dann LaGratta reached out and helped me get my 1st brand new GMC Terrain he made the process very smooth. I am so greatly to all those involved with helping me get my car. Thanks so much and it is and will always be GREATLY APPRECIATED!

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    July 7, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope you enjoy the new Terrain!!
  • Andrew B

    NEWBURGH, IN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    Jeramie made the process effortless. Best car buying experience I've had!

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    July 7, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope you enjoy the new vehicle!!