Filter by
  • Thomas Y

    HENDERSON, KY | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    They were going to quote me a price to replace a leaking valve stem, said they were short handed and would call me with the quote. The appointment was last Thursday the 30th and no one has called with a quote yet.

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    October 6, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • George R

    CADIZ, KY | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Friendly and timely service

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    September 28, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charlie S

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2011 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Service department provided an estimate and subsequent repairs in a timely manner

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    September 24, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Tosha J

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2013 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Brought it in for a sound it was making and they said they found nothing and heard no sound so when I picked it up I asked the guy at the desk to come out and listen and he heard it so I told him when I have to bring it back again I can tell them you heard the sound and all I did what start my vehicle and he heard it and I had to call 4 times to get an update and to find out it was finished ,
  • Michelle G

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    I picked up my car on Friday after paying $850 dollars and was told it was running fine and it is actually running worse than it was when I dropped it off. I phoned at 7:30 this morning to discuss what this with someone. Was told I would get a call right back and still waiting.
  • Sue M

    NEW HARMONY, IN | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Every one was very nice, I was in and out in a reasonable time.

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    August 13, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Douglas G

    NEWBURGH, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2021
    Excellent and timely service

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    August 13, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Dee B

    CALHOUN, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    Everyone is always pleasant, helpful and i enjoy doing business with your staff.

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    August 9, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Beverly H

    NEWBURGH, IN | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    Smooth with no problems

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    August 4, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • David L

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    Service Dept. was great and taking care of my problem

    Response from Romain Buick GMC

    August 4, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Romain Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!